Rahul Model Public School Parents Teacher Association (2023-25)

S. No. Post

Name

Designation in PTA

1.	President	:	Ms. Alka Sharma	- Principal
2.	Vice President	:	Mr. Raj Kumar Tripathi	- Parent
3.	General Secretary	:	Ms. Vanita Gaur	- PGT
4.	Joint Secretary	:	Ms. Joyti	- Parent (EWS)
5.	Treasurer	:	Ms. Rashmi Tripathi	- PGT
6.	Member	:	Mr. Bacha Lal Pandey	- Parent (EWS)
7.	Member	:	Ms. Noori Begum	- Parent
8.	Member	:	Mr. Vishal Kumar	- Parent
9.	Member	:	Ms. Kalpana Gaur	- PGT
10.	Member	:	Ms. Seema Sachdeva	- Parent
11.	Member	:	Ms. Shkuntla	- Parent (EWS)
12.	Member	:	Ms. Aradana Pandey	- PRT
13.	Member	:	Ms. Mamta Gupta	- TGT
14.	Member	:	Mr. Taufeeque Khan	- Estate Manager
15.	Member	:	Birender Yadav	- Expertise